Provo Peaks
665 East Center • Provo, Utah 84606
Phone (801) 374-4940 • Fax (801) 374-4982
  • News/Announcements
  • Class Websites
  • Calendar
  • Student Section
  • Staff Section
  • Parents

 

school

 

SCHOOL VISION
Provo Peaks Elementary is an exemplary school that unifies the community and instills, engages, excites, and empowers students to learn and be responsible citizens through world class education. We focus on student learning, high parent involvement, and teacher success in a culturally rich and welcoming environment, where all students can and will learn.

 

 

Logo

Title I Page

 
f10
 

Welcome to Provo Peaks Elementary School!

 

 

Regular Schedule

8:40 A.M. - 3:20 P.M.   with early out on Fridays at 1:30 P.M.

 

 

 

 

lunch forms

On-line Lunch Payment

amazon

Support our School!

Purchase on Amazon thorough this link and a percentage will be donated to the Provo Peaks PTA

 

 

 

 

 

Principal

Alex Judd

Principal

Email: AlexJ@provo.edu
Principal's Message

 

Teacher

Ryan McCarty

Facilitator

Email: RyanM@provo.edu
Facilitator's Message

 

Teacher

Geo Guzman

Title I

Email: GeoG@provo.edu
Website

 

Teacher

Maria Thurston

Secretary

Email: MariaT@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Rosa Frezzia

Office Assistant/SRC

Email: RosaF@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Coleen Bevan

 

Email: ColeenB@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Holly White

 

Email: HollyB@provo.edu
Class Website


 

Teacher

Megan Shaw

 

Email:MeganS@provo.edu
Class Website


 

Teacher

Lisa Galindo

 

Email: LisaGa@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Brenda Travassos

 

Email: BrendaT@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Katelyn Hildebrand

 

Email: KatelynH@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Courtney Harrison

 

Email: CourtneyHa@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Whitney Wilding

 

Email: WhitneyWi@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Jill Taylor

 

Email: JillT@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Tina McCulloch

 

Email: TinaMc@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Mark Nance

 

Email: MarkN@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Emily Wall

 

Email: EmilyW@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Melinda Comin

 

Email: MelindaCo@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Richard Keeno

 

Email: RichardK@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Heather Peterson

 

Email: HeatherP@provo.edu
Class Website

 

Teacher

Cheryl Thornton

Speech

Email: CherylT@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Noelee Hill

Librarian

Email: NoeleeH@provo.edu
Website

 

Teacher

Cheryl Dorsey

Lunch Manager

Email: CherylDo@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Lisa Harmon

School Nurse

Email: LisaH@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Lucia Unzaga

School Nurse

Email: LuciaU@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Bradley Benson

Technology

Email: BradleyB@provo.edu
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

Teacher

Emilie Lundberg

Music

Email: EmilieG@provo.edu
Website

 

Welcome to our Student Resources Page

The pupose of this page is to provide you with web links that will help you learn while you are having fun. Don't forget to explore the links on the left bar as well.

 

 

TicTac

Book

 

Eagle

Provo Peaks Library

Math

Language Arts

Science

Behavior

 

 
Caveman
Board EMC appleguy

UEN Interactives

K-2 All Subjects

UEN Interactives

3-6 All Subjects

UEN Interactives

7-12 All Subjects

Technology

AR 2nd-3rd Grade Survey 

AR 4th-6th Grade Survey

 

Teacher Resources

 

Chat

 

TicToc

Math

Bookpgages

Language Arts

 

Eagle

Behavior Plan

 

Board

Multiple Subjects

 

 

Welcome to the Parent Resorces Page

The purpose of this page is to keep you informed of the school activities and resources.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

 

 
Book

 

BusinessMan

 

Smiley

 

Eagle

 
Cook

Important School Information

School Community Council

PTA

School-Wide Behavior Plan

Lunch Menu and Information

Community

Academic Resources

Community

Nurse's Blog!
Health Resources