Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Geovanni Guzman (Principal)
GeoG@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Lisa Twitchell (Facilitator)
LisaT@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Emily Wall (Title 1)
EmilyW@provo.edu
Title 1 Website

Maria Thurston (Secretary)
MariaT@provo.edu

Pre-Kindergarten

Suzanne Hooper (Pre-K Teacher)
SuzanneH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Coleen Bevan (Kindergarten Teacher)
ColeenB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Talbot (Kindergarten Teacher)
HeatherT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kristy Lucero (Kindergarten Teacher)
KristyL@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Christina Magleby (1st Grade Teacher)
ChristinaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melissa Butler (1st Grade Teacher)
MelissaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Peterson (1st Grade Teacher)
HeatherP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Trisha Stokes (2nd Grade Teacher)
TrishaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ann Avery (2nd Grade Teacher)
AnnL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michele Burgoyne (2nd Grade Teacher)
MicheleB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Lisa Galindo (3rd Grade Teacher)
LisaGa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Pili (3rd Grade Teacher)
RebeccaP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathy Mesenbrink (3rd Grade Teacher)
KathyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Misty Wright (4th Grade Teacher)
MistyW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Dallas Gledhill (4th Grade Teacher)
DallasG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Chalice Maddox (4th Grade Teacher)
ChaliceM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Melinda Comin (5th Grade Teacher)
MelindaCo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tina McCulloch (5th Grade Teacher)
TinaMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Natalie Bell (6th Grade Teacher)
NatalieBe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Richard Keeno (6th Grade Teacher)
RichardK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Accelerated Studies

Jody Richards (4th Grade Teacher)
JodyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tricia Biggs (5th Grade Teacher)
TriciaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shannon Watson (6th Grade Teacher)
ShannonW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Cheryl Thornton (Speech)
CherylT@provo.edu

Noelee Hill (Librarian)
NoeleeH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Bishop (PUMA PRIDE)
RebeccaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lisa Harmon (Nurse)
LisaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lucia Unzaga (Nurse)
LuciaU@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fine Arts Team (Various)
Link to Website

Annie Burton (PE)
AnnieB@provo.edu

Rosa Frezzia (After School)
RosaF@provo.edu
Link to Website