Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Geovanni Guzman (Principal)
GeoG@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Lisa Twitchell (Facilitator)
LisaT@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Emily Wall (Title 1)
EmilyW@provo.edu
Title 1 Website

Maria Thurston (Secretary)
MariaT@provo.edu

Tresha Vanisi (Lunch Manager)
TreshaV@provo.edu

Maria Thurston (Secretary)
MariaT@provo.edu

Tarnue Ali (Behavior Specialist)
TarnueA@provo.edu

Pre-Kindergarten

Suzanne Hooper (Pre-K Teacher)
SuzanneH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Coleen Bevan (Kindergarten Teacher)
ColeenB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Talbot (Kindergarten Teacher)
HeatherT@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Christina Magleby (1st Grade)
ChristinaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melissa Butler (1st Grade)
MelissaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kylee Jackson (1st Grade)
KyleeJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Trisha Stokes (2nd Grade Teacher)
TrishaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ann Avery (2nd Grade Teacher)
AnnL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Lisa Galindo (3rd Grade)
LisaGa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathy Mesenbrink (3rd Grade)
KathyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lisa Stewart (3rd Grade)
LisarOb@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Misty Wright (4th Grade)
MistyW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Dallas Gledhill (4th Grade)
DallasG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Paige Mortenson (4th Grade)
PaigeMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Leanna Narteh (4th Grade)
LeannaN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Melinda Comin (5th Grade)
MelindaCo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tina McCulloch (5th Grade)
TinaMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Andie Payne (5th Grade)
AndieP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Natalie Jacobus (6th Grade)
NatalieB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Richard Keeno (6th Grade)
RichardK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Accelerated Studies

Heather Peterson (4th Grade)
HeatherP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tricia Biggs (5th Grade)
TriciaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shannon Watson (6th Grade)
ShannonW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Cheryl Thornton (Speech)
CherylT@provo.edu

TBA (Librarian)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Bishop (PUMA PRIDE)
RebeccaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Meganne Zegarra (Keyboarding)
MeganneZ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lisa Harmon (Nurse)
LisaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Chatwin (Nurse)
HeatheG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fine Arts Team (Various)
Link to Website

Alison Young (ESOL)
AlisonY@provo.edu

Megan Cunico (PE)
MeganR@provo.edu

Rosa Frezzia (After School)
RosaF@provo.edu
Link to Website