Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Mark Burge (Principal)
MarkBu@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Emily Wall (Facilitator)
EmilyW@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

David Hullinger (Title 1)
DavidH@provo.edu
Title 1 Website

Maria Thurston (Secretary)
MariaT@provo.edu

Rebecca Anderson (Office Assistant)
RebeccaA@provo.edu

Tresha Vanisi (Lunch Manager)
TreshaV@provo.edu

Tarnue Ali (Behavior Specialist)
TarnueA@provo.edu

Pre-Kindergarten

Suzanne Hooper (Pre-K Teacher)
SuzanneH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kindergarten

Coleen Bevan
ColeenB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Talbot
HeatherT@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Christina Magleby
ChristinaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melissa Butler
MelissaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kylee Jackson
KyleeJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Trisha Stokes
TrishaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ann Avery
AnnL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nichelle Zuniga
NichelleZ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Lisa Galindo
LisaGa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kathy Mesenbrink
KathyM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Misty Wright
MistyW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Dallas Gledhill
DallasG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michelle Wray
MichelleWr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Melinda Comin
MelindaCo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tina McCulloch
TinaMc@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Natalie Jacobus
NatalieJa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Richard Keeno
RichardK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Accelerated Studies

Heather Peterson (4th Grade)
HeatherP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tricia Biggs (5th Grade)
TriciaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shannon Watson (6th Grade)
ShannonW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Cheryl Thornton (Speech)
CherylT@provo.edu

Elizabeth Molinaro (Librarian)
ElizabethMo@provo.edu)
Link to Website

Rebecca Bishop (PUMA PRIDE)
RebeccaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

TBA (Keyboarding)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lisa Harmon (Nurse)
LisaH@provo.edu

Fine Arts Team (Various)
Link to Website

Katie Pelton (ESOL)
KathrynP@provo.edu